Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

The CEC board

  • Henrik Smith, CEC and Department of Biology (Chairman) 
  • Caroline Isaksson, Department of Biology
  • Erik Swietlicki, Division of Nuclear Physics, LTH
  • Maj-Lena Linderson, Department of Physical Geography and Ecosystem Science
  • Johannes Stripple, Department of Political Science
  • Yvonne Persson, CEC
  • Torbjörn Brorson, IIIEE
  • Paul Miller, Department of Physical Geography and Ecosystem Science
  • Helena Filipsson, Department of Geology
  • Linda Lundmark, PhD representative
  • Johanna Andersson, Student representative
  • Timothy Williams, Student representative

Board meeting minutes, in Swedish

Page Manager:


Henrik Smith
henrik [dot] smith [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se
+46 46 222 93 79

Deputy director
Katarina Hedlund
katarina [dot] hedlund [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se
+46 46 222 37 98

Administrative manager
Karin Hofvendahl
karin [dot] hofvendahl [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se
+46 46 222 97 96

Centre for Environmental and Climate Research, CEC

Sölvegatan 37
223 62 Lund, Sweden

Visiting address
The Ecology Building, Sölvegatan 37, Lund

About this website