Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

  • Henrik Smith, Department of Biology and CEC (Chairman) 
  • Johanna Alkan Olsson, CEC
  • Juliana Dänhardt, CEC
  • Paul Miller, Department of Physical Geography and Ecosystem Science
  • Emily Boyd, LUCSUS
  • Anders Tunlid, Faculty of Science
  • Katherine Richardson, Center for Macroecology, Evolution and Climate, University of Copenhagen
  • Linda Lundmark, PhD representative
  • Elin Kannerby, Student representative

Board meeting minutes, in Swedish at


Per Persson
per [dot] persson [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se
+46 46 222 1796

Deputy director
Katarina Hedlund
katarina [dot] hedlund [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se
+46 46 222 37 98

Administrative manager
Karin Hofvendahl
karin [dot] hofvendahl [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se
+46 46 222 97 96

Communications manager 
Anna Maria Erling 
anna_maria [dot] erling [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se  
+46 46 222 68 96