Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

ClimBEco Steering Group

Members of ClimBEco Steering Group                                                                               

Anna Ekberg, Centre for Environmental and Climate Research (CEC), Chair

Johannes Rousk, Dept of Biology

Daniel Conley, Dept of Geology

Johan Hollander, Dept of Biology

Anna Maria Jönsson, Dept of Physical Geography and Ecosystem Science (INES)

Åsa Kasimir, Department of Earth Sciences, University of Gothenburg

Kimberly Nicholas, Lund University Centre for Sustainability Studies (LUCSUS)

Pontus Roldin, Nuclear Physics, LTH

Erik Thomson, Dept of Chemistry & Molecular Biology, University of Gothenburg

Maria Hansson, Centre for Environmental and Climate Research (CEC)

Johan Lindström, Mathematical Statistics


Page Manager:

Centre for Environmental and Climate Research, CEC

Sölvegatan 37
223 62 Lund, Sweden

Visiting address
The Ecology building, Sölvegatan 37, Lund